GASP Australia | Calendar
17288
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17288,theme-bridge,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive
 

Calendar

Click any event below for more information

* Online Webinars are in Green

March 2021

 

FREE VIRTUAL BUS RUN

April 2021

 

Getting Started in Property Webinar

Friday 23rd April 2021

May 2021

 

Getting Started in Property 2-Day Workshop

Saturday 1st May – Sunday 2nd May 2021
Venue TBC

Wealth Accelerator Event

Friday 28th May 2021

June 2021

 

Wealth Accelerator Event

Saturday 12 June 2021

Getting Started in Property Webinar

Friday 25th June 2021

July 2021

 

Wealth Accelerator Event

Friday 23rd July 2021

August 2021

 

Getting Started in Property 2-Day Workshop

Saturday 31st July – Sunday 1st August 2021
Venue TBC

Grow Your Wealth 2-Day Workshop

Saturday 28th August – Sunday 29th August 2021
Venue TBC

September 2021

October 2021

Gain your confidence by growing your knowledge

X